Back

Contact us

Direktorius

Virginijus Stankevičius
Mob.: +370 656 44811
El.paštas: virginijus@ketrona.lt

Finansų vadovė

Loreta Stankevičienė
Mob.: +370 698 01351
El.paštas: loreta@ketrona.lt

Direktoriaus pavaduotoja

Janina Sargautienė
Tel.: +370 656 44 813
El.paštas: janina@ketrona.lt

Pardavimų vadybininkas

Žydrūnas Stankevičius
Mob.: +370 642 90434
El.paštas: zydrunas@ketrona.lt

Komercijos direktorė

Paulina Stankevičiūtė
Mob.: +370 612 99132
El.paštas: paulina@ketrona.lt

Vyr. buhalterė

Jurgita Nareckienė
Tel.: +370 45 583192
El.paštas: jurgita@ketrona.lt
Fax: +370 45 583191

Buhalterė

Jolita Buzėnienė
Tel.: +370 45 583192
El.paštas: jolita@ketrona.lt
Fax: +370 45 583191

Administratorės

Simba ir Bosė
El.paštas: ketrona@ketrona.lt
Tel.: +370 698 01351
Partners